Through Darkness They Will Come

Darkness......Where Heros Are Born
Book #1 from the series: Through Darkness They Will Come

 Omeera has been torn apart by invaders, what happens next will bring you on a journey of betrayal, love both lost and found. Unlikely allies and secret enemies. Wren goes on a trek that takes him to places he has never been and some he never wants to go back to. He meets great and terrible people and goes through changes he never thought...

Read More

Coming Soon

Wrens Next Story
Book #2 from the series: Through Darkness They Will Come

This is the next chapter in Wrens Story, currently in the works and rolling right along to be out by the end of the year. Stay tuned for the next story and see where Wren gets taken this time!

Read More


 Lark Cooper is a twenty-five-year-old nurse who has been working at Haven Hospital for six months. Unexpectedly, she was assigned a special assignment with enticing perks to an anonymous medical facility named HIC, a branch located at a secluded island in the outskirts of Dublin. It turns out she was sent along with two others, Leila...

Read More